Skip to Main Content


We are pleased to announce the election results, and to both congratulate and extend a warm welcome to our new officers and members of our Advisory Board/Governing Body. Over 55% of eligible WARMTH Members took part in the election.

Based on the election results and Advisory Board appointments the 2020/21WARMTH Leadership is as follows:

 Executive Board

President: Partha S. Choudhury - India
President-Elect: Partha S. Choudhury - India
Immediate Past President: Irene Virgolini - Austria
Secretary: Mariela Agolti - Argentina
Treasurer: Aviral Singh, Germany

Advisory Board Members:

Kalevi Kairemo - Finland 
Sze Ting Lee - Australia 
Hojjat Ahmadzadehfar - Germany 
Masha Maharaj - South Africa
Feng Wang - China
Raluca Mititelu - Romania

Chief Operating Officer: Josh Mailman, USA

ICRT 2020 Congress President: Raihan Hussain - Bangladesh

We are looking forward to your active participation in the ICRT 2020 and all other activities of WARMTH, and to meet and interact with friends and colleagues from all over the world.

Partha S. Choudhury

Josh Mailman


President of WARMTH

Chief Operational Officer