Skip to Main Content

We are pleased to announce the election results, and to both congratulate and extend a warm welcome to our new officers and members of our Advisory Board/Governing Body. Over 55% of eligible WARMTH Members took part in the election.

Based on the election results and Advisory Board appointments the 2018/19 WARMTH Leadership is as follows:


Executive Board

President: Irene Virgolini, Austria
President-Elect: Partha Choudhury, India
Immediate Past President: Suresh Srivastava, USA
Secretary: Butch Magsombol, Singapore
Treasurer: Aviral Singh, Germany

Advisory Board Members:

Sze Ting Lee, Australia
Kalevi Kairemo, Finland
Mike Sathekge, South Africa
Patricia Bernal Trujillo, Colombia
Raihan Hussain, Bangladesh
Knut Liepe, Germany

Chief Operating Officer: Josh Mailman, USA

ICRT 2019 Congress President: Feng Wang, China

We are looking forward to your active participation in the ICRT 2018 and all other activities of WARMTH, and to meet and interact with friends and colleagues from all over the world.

Irene Virgolini

Josh Mailman

President of WARMTH

Chief Operational Officer