

World Association of Radiopharmaceutical & Molecular Therapy (WARMTH)





Prof. Richard P. Baum Chairman and Clinical Director, THERANOSTICS Center for Molecular Radiotherapy and Molecular Imaging Zentralklinik Bad Berka 99437 Bad Berka, Germany richard.baum@zentralklinik.d



Dr. Partha Sarathi Choudhary Director-Nuclear Medicine Rajiv Gandhi Cancer Institute & Research Centre Sector 5 Rohini, Delhi 110085 India pschoudhary@hotmail.com

Past President

Prof. Ajit Kumar Padhy Senior Consultant Department of Nuclear Medicine & PET Singapore General Hospital Singapore-169608 E-mail: ajitpadhy1@yahoo.co.uk

Member

Dr. Luzmaria Castaneda Consultant Nuclear Medicine Institute of Oncology Correa 1 Santo Domingo Dominican Republic 3100 castanedaluz@hotmail.com









Secretary

Dr. Emerita Barrenechea Head, Department of Nuclear Medicine Veterans Memorial Medical Centre Quezon City **Philippines** emieab@yahoo.com



Dr. Suresh C. Srivastava, Sr Scientist and Head Medical Isotope Research and **Production Program** Collider-Accelerator Department Brookhaven National Laboratory Upton, NY 11973, USA E-mail: suresh@bnl.gov

Member

Dr. Patricia Bernal Trujillo Consultant Physician – Nuclear Medicine & PET Department of Nuclear Medicine Santa Fe de Bogota Bogota, Colombia patriciabernalt@yahoo.com

Member

Prof. Abdelhamid Elgazzar Chairman, Department of Nuclear Medicine Faculty of Nuclear Medicine **Kuwait University** aelgazzar49@hotmail.com







Member

Dr. Shazia Fatima Principal Medical Officer Dept of Nuclear Medicine Nuclear Medicine, Oncology & Radiotherapy Institute (NORI) Islamabad Pakistan shazia umar@hotmail.com

Member

K. Liepe, MD, PhD Specialist for Nuclear Medicine and Pediatric Master of Health Business Administration Head of the Dept. of Nuclear Medicine GH Kassel knut.liepe@klinikum-kassel.de

Member

Dr. Mai Trong Khoa Associate Professor Director of Nuclear Medicine and Oncology Center, Bach Mai hospital Hanoi Medical University 78 Giai Phong, Dong Da, Hanoi, Vietnam khoa.maitrong@yahoo.com

Member

Prof. Irene J. Virgolini Director, Department of Nuclear Medicine Medical University Innsbruck Anichstraße 35, A-6020 Innsbruck irene.virgolini@i-med.ac.at

Member

Prof. S. Rasoul Zakavi Head, Nuclear Medicine Research Center Mashhad University of **Medical Sciences** Mashhad, Iran zakavir@mums.ac.ir









Member

Dr. Gopinath Gnanasegaran Consultant Department of Nuclear Med Guy's & St Thomas Hospital **NHS Foundation Trust** SE1 7EH LONDON, UK segaran06@hotmail.com



Prof. Raihan Hussain Professor Institute of Nuclear Medicine and Ultrasound BAEC, BSM Medical University, Shahbag 7th Floor, Block D Dhaka 1000 Bangladesh raihan_h@yahoo.com



Prof. J. Harvey Turner Director, Department of Nuclear Medicine, Fremantle Hospital, Alma Street, Fremantle WA 6160 Australia Harvey.Turner@health.wa.gov.au



Member

Prof. Naoyuki Watanabe Professor of Diagnostic Imaging Department of Radiological Sciences, Gunma Prefectural College of Human Health, 323-1 Kamioki, Maebashi, Gunma 371-0052, Japan. E-mail: n-wata@gchs.ac.jp











